BFL57 Official Results

Here are the official results for BFL57

Jamey Lyn Horth def. Christina Ricker via TKO (Punches) in Round 2
Perry Hayer def. Austin Batra via Disqualification at 0:32 of Round 1 – Amateur Welterweight Title
Marlan Hall def. Gwyn Berry via Submission (Guillotine Choke) in Round 5 – Amateur Featherweight Title
Mike Morely def. James Foster via Unanimous Decision
Casey O’Leary def. Brandon Labrecque via Unanimous Decision
Manny Fernandez def. Dale Russell via Submission (Read-Naked Choke) in Round 2
Sasha Tadayoni def. Eric Blas via TKO (Strikes) at 1:49 of Round 3 – Muay Thai
Christopher Sheeve def. Jason Giroux via Submission (Armbar) at 2:32 of Round 2
Derrick Laing def. Jordan Cabrejos via Submission (Armbar) at 2:26 of Round 2
Mark Purdy def. Flint Radatzke via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in Round 1
Taran Bir def. Jakob George via TKO (Corner Threw in Towel) at 1:47 of Round 3 – Amateur 135 Title
Hugh Gleason def. Mitch Burke via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-25)
Daniel Abdenour def. David Rouanzoin via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Results courtesy of MMASucka.com